Unnatural Death, Paperback Book

Share

Description

A must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries, Lord Peter Wimsey is the immortal amateur sleuth created by Dorothy L Sayers. 'No sign of foul play,' says Dr Carr after the post-mortem on Agatha Dawson.

The case is closed. But Lord Peter Wimsey is not satisfied ...With no clues to work on, he begins his own investigation.

No clues, that is, until the sudden, senseless murder of Agatha's maid.

What is going on in the mysterious Mrs Forrest's Mayfair flat? And can Wimsey catch a desperate murderer before he himself becomes one of the victims?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780450001017

£8.99

£7.16

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Dorothy L. Sayers   |  View all

Also in the Lord Peter Wimsey Mysteries series   |  View all

£1.99

Available for
immediate download

£5.99

Available for
immediate download

£6.99

Available for
immediate download

£5.99

Available for
immediate download