Hits Collection, CD / Album Cd

Hits Collection CD / Album

by Dusty Springfield


Track Listing

  1. The Look of Love
  2. How Can I Be Sure
  3. Stay A While
  4. I Just Don't Know What to Do With Myself
  5. Son of a Preacher Man
  6. All Cried Out
  7. I Will Come To You!
  8. Some of Your Lovin'
  9. Give Me Time
  10. I'm Coming Home Again
  11. The Windmills of Your Mind
  12. Losing You
  13. I Can't Make It Alone
  14. Yesterday When I Was Young
  15. Your Hurtin' Kinda Love
  16. I Only Want to Be With You
  17. All I See Is You
  18. I'll Try Anything
  19. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
  20. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
  21. What Good Is Love For You?


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Spectrum
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 64.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0731453754928


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK