Life's a Beach, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Life's a Beach Vinyl / 12" Album

by Easy Life

Vinyl / 12" Album

  • Information


Indie-pop five-piece band Easy Life's debut album. The first track, 'a message to myself', is described by frontman Murray Matravers as 'a reminder to keep doing you. It's a celebration of individualism at all costs. Be yourself, nobody can do you better.' Includes singles 'dead celebrities' and 'daydreams'.

Track Listing

  1. A Message to Myself
  2. Have a Great Day
  3. Ocean View
  4. Skeletons
  5. Daydreams
  6. Life's a Beach (Interlude)
  7. Living Strange
  8. Compliments
  9. Lifeboat
  10. Nightmares
  11. Homesickness
  12. Music to Walk Home To