The Remix Anthology, CD / Album Cd

The Remix Anthology CD / Album

by Eighth Wonder


Track Listing

  1. Stay With Me (Extended Version)
  2. Having It All (Extended Version)
  3. Will You Remember (Extended Mix)
  4. When Phones Stop Ringing (Extended Remix)
  5. I'm Not Scared (Disco Mix)
  6. Cross My Heart (House Mix)
  7. Baby Baby (Dance Mix)
  8. Use Me (Remix)
  9. Dusted (Acid House Mix)
  10. I'm Not Scared (Little Louie Vega Mix)
  11. Cross My Heart (Club Mix)
  12. I'm Not Scared (10" Remix)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Cherry Red
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5013929435087


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Eighth Wonder


Available with free
standard delivery