All These Beautiful Strangers, Paperback / softback Book

All These Beautiful Strangers Paperback / softback

Illustrated by n/a

Share

Description

Beneath the glittering heights of the rich and powerful, lie secrets that can destroy them all... The perfect summer read, for fans of Cruel Intentions, Gossip Girl and One of Us is Lying. 'It is the perfect book to read at the beach. But be warned: you will get a sunburn, because you won't want to put it down.' - Cecily von Ziegesar, author of Gossip Girl---------- Charlie Calloway has a life most people would kill for.

With her wealthy family's pedigree, a loyal set of friends, and a fast-track to whichever college she chooses, she's all-but untouchable at her exclusive East Coast boarding school.

But Charlie isn't interested in what most people want.

She's a Calloway. She's been taught to want more. So when she's invited to join her school's exclusive secret society- the A's - her determination to get in is matched only by her conviction that she belongs there.

But behind their mysterious facade is a history of lies and cruel games which threatens to unravel everything Charlie thought she knew about herself... including the story behind her mother's disappearance ten years ago. ----------Praise for All These Beautiful Strangers: 'There's real menace in this elegantly written thriller and Klehfoth is one to watch' - Daily Mail 'This is a must for anyone who loves a pacy, page-turning thriller' - S Magazine (Sunday Express) 'S.T.A.G.S meets The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau Banks in this high society thriller' - Lauren James, author of The Loneliest Girl in the Universe 'Juicy, clever and beguiling.

An exceptional debut novel, deftly crafted and written with style.

It is the perfect book to read at the beach. But be warned: you will get a sunburn, because you won't want to put it down.' - Cecily von Ziegesar, author of Gossip Girl 'A gripping thriller where secrets of the past and present stir in the shadows.

I was drawn in from the start and couldn't wait to discover the truth.

A real page-turner!' - Kate Ormand, author of The Wanderers'What you would get if you combined The Secret History with Cruel Intentions with Luckiest Girl Alive...this is going to be big' - Entertainment Weekly'A proper beachy thriller' - Elle Magazine

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 512 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thrillers (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9780241329498

£7.99

£7.63

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Elizabeth Klehfoth

£4.99

Available for
immediate download

£12.00

£9.60

Available with free
standard delivery