Escaflowne - Ultimate Edition, Blu-ray BluRay



All 26 episodes of the Japanese anime as well as the feature length adaptation of the story following high school student Hitomi Kanzaki (voice of Maaya Sakamoto) as she is transported to the magical world of Gaea.

The episodes are: 'Fateful Confession', 'The Girl from the Mystic Moon', 'The Gallant Swordsman', 'The Diabolical Adonis', 'Seal of the Brothers', 'City of Intrigue', 'Unexpected Partings', 'The Day the Angel Flew', 'Memories of a Father', 'The Blue-Eyed Prince', 'Prophecy of Death', 'The Secret Door', 'Red Destiny', 'Dangerous Wounds', 'Lost Paradise', 'The Guided Ones', 'The Edge of the World', 'The Gravity of Destiny', 'Operation Golden Rule of Love', 'False Vows', 'Reaction of Fortune', 'The Black Winged Angel', 'Storm Premonition', 'Fateful Decision', 'Zone of Absolute Fortune' and 'Eternal Love'.

The film 'Escaflowne: A Girl in Gaea' retells the main story of the series.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5037899063279
  • Catalogue number: ANI0150
  • Studio: Anime Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK