Eureka Seven: Astral Ocean - Part 2, DVD DVD



Episodes 13-24 plus an OVA of the anime series following on from 'Eureka Seven'.

Set in 2025 on the small island of Iwado, the series follows the adventures of Ao Fukai (voice of Yuutaro Honjou), a teenager who finds himself called upon to play a special role in defending his people from the threat posed by warring alien races.

The episodes are: 'She's a Rainbow', 'Starfire', 'War Head', 'Guardian's Hammer', 'La Vie En Rose', 'Don't Look Down', 'Maybe Tomorrow', 'Better Days Ahead', 'World 2 World', 'Galaxy 2 Galaxy', 'The Final Frontier' and 'The Door Into Summer'.

The OVA episode is 'The Flowers of Jungfrau'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366316040
  • Catalogue number: MANG3160
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK