Fairy Tail: Part 9, DVD  DVD



Episodes 97-108 of the anime series following the adventures of a young girl who is determined to join an organisation of wizards.

Membership of the organisation known as 'Fairy Tail' is Lucy Heartfilia (voice of Aya Hirano)'s goal when she runs away from home.

A boy she meets in a nearby town, Natsu Dragneel (Tetsuya Kakihara), and his talking cat, Happy (Rie Kugimiya), appear to offer a way in to the powerful guild.

Can she realise her dreams and become a wizard to be reckoned with?

The episodes are: 'Best Partners', 'Who's the Lucky One?', 'Natsu Vs Gildarts', 'Mest', 'Black Wizard', 'Iron Soul', 'Makarov Charges', 'Lost Magic', 'Fire Dragon Vs Flame God', 'Grand Magic World', 'Arc of Embodiment' and 'Human Gate'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366318242
  • Catalogue number: MANG3182
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK