Fireman Sam: Rescue Pack, DVD  DVD

Fireman Sam: Rescue Pack DVD



Three-volume set of adventures following Pontypandy's favourite fireman. 'Choppy Waters' features the episodes 'Blow Me Down', 'Stranded', 'Poorly Penny', 'Pirates of Pontypandy', 'Sailor Steele' and 'Day at the Seaside'. 'Ready for Action' includes the episodes 'Elvis Sings the Blues', 'Heap of Trouble', 'Flood's Flood', 'Fireman James' and 'Dily's Big Surprise'.

Finally, the episodes featured on 'Helicopter Heroes' are 'Stuck in the Muck', 'Sausages Versus Shrimps', 'Twitching the Night Away', 'Model Plane' and 'Open Day'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217423456
  • Catalogue number: HIT42345
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK