First Among Equals: The Complete Series, DVD  DVD



All ten episodes of ITV's 1980s political drama series based on the novel by Jeffrey Archer.

The series chronicles the public political struggles and private passions of four members of parliament over a 30-year period, concluding with one of them becoming Prime Minister.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5027626299842
  • Catalogue number: 7952998
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK