The Boy Who Flew, Paperback / softback Book

The Boy Who Flew Paperback / softback

Share

Description

Athan Wilde dreams of flight. When his friend, Mr Chen, is murdered, Athan must rescue the flying machine they were building together and stop it falling into the wrong hands.

But keeping the machine safe puts his family in terrible danger.

What will Athan choose - flight or family?From the acclaimed author of Murder In Midwinter, Fleur Hitchcock's The Boy Who Flew is a thrilling, murderous tale set among the steep rooftops and slippery characters of Athan's intricately imagined world.

Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Peter Bunzl and Philip Reeve.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Nosy Crow Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thrillers (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9781788004381

£6.99

£6.94

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Fleur Hitchcock   |  View all

£6.99

£6.94

Available with free
standard delivery

£7.00

£5.60

Available for
immediate download