Moo Baa Baa Quack : Farmyard Stories, Hardback Book

Moo Baa Baa Quack : Farmyard Stories Hardback



Full colour bind-up gift book of four Early Reader farmyard stories - including BILLY THE KID GOES WILD, MISH MASH HASH, CHICKS JUST WANT TO HAVE FUN and MOO BAA BAA QUACK.

Early Readers are stepping stones from picture books to reading books.

A blue Early Reader is perfect for sharing and reading together.

A red Early Reader is the next step on your child's reading journey.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 240 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Anthologies
  • ISBN: 9781444011401



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK