French Fields: Complete Series 1, DVD  DVD



All six episodes from the first series of the ITV sitcom sequel starring Anton Rodgers and Julia McKenzie.

Having now followed their son to live in France, William and Hester Fields soon discover it's not as easy as they expected adapting to the changes, especially when you have an elderly housekeeper that no-one can understand.

Episodes comprise: 'Chunnel Vision', 'William the Conquered', 'A Moving Experience', 'Ou Est La Plumber De Ma Tante?', 'Who's Been Eating My Porridge?', and 'Le Week-End'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626355241
  • Catalogue number: 7953552
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK