Fresh Fields: Complete Series 2, DVD  DVD



All six episodes from the second series of the 1980s ITV sitcom starring Anton Rodgers and Julia McKenzie as a middle-aged couple determined to keep the ageing process at bay.

Episodes comprise: 'A Night to Remember', 'A Brief Encounter', 'Alright on the Night', 'In the Spring', 'Business Contacts' and 'Get Me to the Church'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027626334741
  • Catalogue number: 7953347
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK