Fringe: The Complete Fourth Season, Blu-ray BluRay



All episodes from the fourth season of the sci-fi television series, co-created by J.J.

Abrams, following a team investigating cases of strange phenomena that exist on the fringes of science.

In this season, the Fringe divisions join forces in an attempt to prevent the imminent destruction of both the parallel and prime universes.

Meanwhile, Peter (Joshua Jackson) is stuck in a different timeline.

The episodes comprise: 'Neither Here Nor There', 'One Night in October', 'Alone in the World', 'Subject 9', 'Novation', 'And Those We've Left Behind', 'Wallflower', 'Back to Where You've Never Been', 'Enemy of My Enemy', 'Forced Perspective', 'Making Angels', 'Welcome to Westfield', 'A Better Human Being', 'The End of All Things', 'A Short Story About Love', 'Nothing As It Seems', 'Everything in Its Right Place', 'The Consultant', 'Letters of Transit', 'Worlds Apart', 'Brave New World: Part 1' and 'Brave New World: Part 2'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051892075046
  • Catalogue number: 1000251309
  • Studio: Warner Bros. Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK