Furry Fun - Life Lessons for Kids: Part 3, DVD  DVD

Furry Fun - Life Lessons for Kids: Part 3 DVD



A collection of moral tales and life lessons for children based around real wildlife footage.

Episodes are: 'Octavius and the Sea Witch', 'How to Build Your Very First Dam!', 'The Creepy Thing Is Coming', 'The Masked Marvels', 'It All Began With a Blueberry Pie' and 'You Can Be Anything'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0814618013495
  • Catalogue number: HVFF3641
  • Studio: Quantum Leap
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK