The Definitive Country Collection, CD / Album Cd

The Definitive Country Collection CD / Album

by George Jones


Track Listing

  1. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  2. A Good Year for the Roses
  3. We Loved It Away
  4. A Picture of Me (Without You)
  5. I'm A One Woman Man
  6. The Grand Tour
  7. I Always Get Lucky With You
  8. Who's Gonna Fill Their Shoes
  9. You've Still Got A Place In My Heart
  10. We're Gonna Hold On
  11. I'm Not Ready Yet
  12. Radio Lover
  13. Nothing Ever Hurt Me (Half As Bad As Losing You)
  14. Wine Coloured Roses
  15. Still Doin' Time
  16. Her Name Is
  17. The Battle
  18. We Can Make It
  19. The Door
  20. Writing On The Wall


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: SBMG Catalogue
  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 57.20
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5099750139820


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK