Glee: Season 6, DVD  DVD



All 13 episodes from the sixth and final series of the popular Golden Globe-winning teen musical comedy.

In this series, Rachel (Lea Michele) returns to Lima after her television show gets cancelled, McKinley alums return for Homecoming, and Brittany and Santana (Heather Morris and Naya Rivera) decide to get married.

The episodes are: 'Loser Like Me', 'Homecoming', 'Jagged Little Tapestry', 'The Hurt Locker: Part 1', 'The Hurt Locker: Part 2', 'What the World Needs Now', 'Transitioning', 'A Wedding', 'Child Star', 'The Rise and Fall of Sue Sylvester', 'We Built This Glee Club', '2009' and 'Dreams Come True'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5039036073141
  • Catalogue number: 6401301000
  • Studio: 20th Century Fox Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK