Super Ghost : From the hilarious bestselling authors of Kid Normal, Hardback Book

Super Ghost : From the hilarious bestselling authors of Kid Normal Hardback

Hardback

  • Information

Description

'Action-packed, hilarious and EPIC - this superhero/ghost story combo is the perfect Hallowe'en read!' Annabel Steadman, author of SKANDAR AND THE UNICORN THIEFFans of THOR and THE INCREDIBLES will not want to miss this epic superhero adventure with a twist from Radio 1 broadcasters and bestselling authors of KID NORMAL and THE GREAT DREAM ROBBERY. Super hero. Super DEAD!It's just another day at the office for world-famous superhero Doctor Extraordinary as he battles his arch-nemesis Captain Chaos in yet another epic showdown.

Unfortunately this one doesn't quite go to plan and they both get blown up inside a giant robot. Dr Ex's number-one-fan, twelve-year-old Sonny Nelson, is devastated.

A world without heroes is totally rubbish! But things take an even more extraordinary turn when Doctor Ex returns as a ghost and only Sonny can see him . . . Readers LOVE The Great Dream Robbery:'I wanna be a member of the Dream Bandits!''Escapist and daft and just a whole lot of fun''Thoroughly enjoyed it from beginning to crazy end''This madcap adventure could have only been dreamt up by the crazy minds of Greg James and Chris Smith - part science-fiction, part mission impossible, part mystery that needs solving and a whole lot of fun'

Information

Other Formats

£12.99

£11.42

Information