Skeleton Keys: The Night of the Nobody, Paperback / softback Book

Skeleton Keys: The Night of the Nobody Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Pete Williamson

Part of the Skeleton Keys series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

The fourth tall-but-true tale in the darkly comic series SKELETON KEYS from the award-winning duo behind STITCH HEAD. Greetings! My name is Skeleton Keys and these fantabulant fingers of mine can open doors to hidden worlds...

Join me for the terrifying tale of the Nobody - a nightmarish unimaginary with a dark mission...

On the hunt for an unimaginary, Skeleton Keys meets young Flynn Twist, a boy with a wild imagination who tells of his encounter with a terrifying shadow calling itself the Nobody. Skeleton Keys suspects it could be a shapeless unimaginary searching for a physical form.

As night falls the Nobody roams the village of Matching Trousers turning everyone it meets into zombie-like nobodies.

No one is safe - not even Skeleton Keys. Soon only Flynn is left. Can he become the brave hero of his imagination and free everybody from the Nobody?Perfect for fans of David Walliams, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL. Praise for SKELETON KEYS: "Guy has mixed cleverly created characters with his trademark humour and wit to give us his best book yet.

This is one spooky series I'm going to devour!" - Authorfy

Information

£6.99

£6.36

Information