Heartbeat: The Complete Eleventh Series, DVD  DVD



All 24 episodes from the eleventh series of the Yorkshire Television police drama.

In this series, PC Mike Bradley (Jason Durr) is joined in the station by ex-CID officer Dennis Merton (Duncan Bell).

Meanwhile, his burgeoning relationship with the local doctor, Tricia Summerbee (Clare Calbraith), is threatened when a violent incident leaves her life hanging by a thread.

The episodes are: 'Sweet Sixteen', 'She's Leaving Home', 'Russian Roulette', 'Legacies', 'Home Sweet Home', 'Old Masters', 'The Rivals', 'Home to Roost', 'Uninvited Guests', 'No Hiding Place', 'A Gentleman's Sport', 'Closing the Book', 'The Leopard's Spots', 'From Ancient Grudge', 'The Great Ming Mystery', 'Second Chances', 'Sympathy for the Devil', 'Coming of Age', 'Love Hurts', 'Windows of Opportunity', 'The Shoot', 'Class Act', 'Caught in the Headlights' and 'Love's Sweet Dream'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626371340
  • Catalogue number: 7953713
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK