Heartland: The Complete Second Season, DVD  DVD



All 17 episodes from the second season of the Canadian family drama set on Heartland, a family-run ranch in the Rocky Mountains dedicated to the rescue and rehabilitation of ailing horses.

The episodes are: 'Ghost Here', 'Letting Go', 'Gift Horse', 'Dancing in the Dark', 'Corporate Cowgirls', 'Holding Fast', 'Sweetheart of the Rodeo', 'Summer's End', 'Showdown!', 'True Enough', 'Starstruck!', 'Divorce Horse', 'Seismic Shifts', 'Do Or Die', 'Dark Horse', 'The Ties That Bind', 'Full Circle' and 'Step By Step'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5034741384612
  • Catalogue number: DIG3846
  • Studio: 4Digital Media Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK