Heartland: The Complete Seventh Season, DVD  DVD



All 18 episodes from the seventh season of the Canadian drama set on Heartland, a family-run ranch in the Rocky Mountains dedicated to the rescue and rehabilitation of ailing horses.

In this series, the family struggles to adjust to recent changes at the ranch and Amy (Amber Marshall) and Ty (Graham Wardle) discuss buying their own ranch as they grow closer but must then deal with the aftermath of a devastating accident.

The episodes are: 'Picking Up the Pieces', 'Living in the Moment', 'Wrecking Ball', 'The Penny Drops', 'Thread the Needle', 'Now Or Never', 'Best Man', 'Hotshot', 'There But for Fortune', 'Darkness and Light', 'Better Days', 'Walking Tall', 'Lost Highway', 'Things We Lost', 'Smoke and Mirrors', 'The Comeback Kid', 'On the Line' and 'Be Careful What You Wish For'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5034741405911
  • Catalogue number: DIG4059
  • Studio: 4Digital Media Limited
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK