Here Comes Honey Boo Boo: Season 1, DVD  DVD

Here Comes Honey Boo Boo: Season 1 DVD



The complete first series of the US reality TV show following the fortunes of Alana Thompson, aka Honey Boo Boo, a seven-year-old child beauty pageant regular and her Georgia family.

The episodes are: 'This Is My Crazy Family', 'Gonna Be a Glitz Pig', 'She Oooo'd Herself', 'I'm Sassified', 'What Is a Door Nut?', 'A Bunch of Wedgies', 'Shh!

It's a Wig', 'Time for a Sketti!', 'Ah-choo!' and 'It Is What It Is'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5055298040950
  • Catalogue number: GRDC4095
  • Studio: Discovery Channel
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK