The Principal's Underwear Is Missing, Paperback / softback Book

The Principal's Underwear Is Missing Paperback / softback

Share

Description

When you're a sixth-grade nobody, the last person you want to accidentally zonk with a volleyball is Sloan 'Selfie' St.

Clair, the eighth-grade glamour queen of the school.

But that's what happens to Becca Birnbaum, and it only gets worse when she tries to do Selfie a favor.

She grabs the wrong shopping bag from the principal's office - one containing a very personal item. And even that might not have been so bad, if only Selfie didn't immediately lose it. If they don't get it back ASAP, they're toast. They try not to panic - until they hear that the Biggest Prank Ever is about to happen.

Can the school's oddest couple stop the disaster of a lifetime?Here is an illustrated novel that will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney, Rachel Renee Russell (Dork Diaries), and Raina Telgemeier.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 240 pages, B&W illustrations thru-out
  • Publisher: St Martin's Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fiction & true stories
  • ISBN: 9781250158628

£6.99

£5.90

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK