Horrible Histories: Series 1, DVD  DVD

Horrible Histories: Series 1 DVD



All 13 episodes of the CBBC history series. Based on the bestselling series of children's books and liberally splattered with guts, blood and poo, the series offers an anarchic and unconventional take on some of history's most gruesome and funny moments.

Episodes include: 'Savage Stone Age', 'Awful Egyptians', 'Rotten Romans', 'Vicious Vikings', 'The Measly Middle Ages', 'Terrible Tudors', 'Gorgeous Georgians', 'Vile Victorians' and 'The Woeful Second World War'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5051561031892
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3189
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK