Remote: Major to Minor, CD / Album Cd

Remote: Major to Minor CD / Album

by Hue and Cry


Track Listing

  1. Ordinary Angel (GK's Story)
  2. Slow Train Home (Never Stop Looking)
  3. Guy On the Wall (Explosion at the Door)
  4. Violently (Open to the Core)
  5. Dollar William (Meets Lady Gaia)
  6. Under Neon (Shanghai Calling Out)
  7. The Only Thing (Drone Song)
  8. Where We Wish to Remain (Man With the Horn)
  9. Sweet Invisibility (Between the Cracks)
  10. Three Foot Blasts of Fire (Rollin' and Rumblin')
  11. Remote (Close the Show)
  12. Family of Eyes (Hipster Stare)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Blair Hill Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5060053851603


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Hue and Cry   |  View all


Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery