Il Divo: A Musical Affair, CD / Album Cd

Il Divo: A Musical Affair CD / Album

CD / Album

  • Information


Sixth studio album by the multinational operatic pop group. The album, featuring guest performances from Barbra Streisand, Nicole Scherzinger and Michael Ball debuted at #5 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Memory (Feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
  2. Can You Feel the Love Tonight? (Feat. Heather Headley)
  3. Bring Him Home
  4. Tonight
  5. All I Ask of You (Feat. Kristin Chenoweth)
  6. Some Enchanted Evening
  7. Who Can I Turn To?
  8. Who Wants to Live Forever
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone
  10. If Ever I Would Leave You
  11. Love Changes Everything
  12. The Music of the Night