In Deep: The Complete Series, DVD DVD



All the episodes of the BBC police drama starring Nick Berry and Stephen Tompkinson.

The series follows detectives Liam Ketman (Berry) and Garth O'Hanlon (Tompkinson) as they tackle right-wing activists, bent coppers and paedophile networks.

But as they get deeper into their undercover identities, both men find the demands of the job begin to have an adverse effect on themselves and the ones they love.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Blue On Blue: Part 1', 'Blue On Blue: Part 2', 'Romeo Trap: Part 1', 'Romeo Trap: Part 2', 'Ghost Squad: Part 1' and 'Ghost Squad: Part 2'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Untouched: Part 1', 'Untouched: Part 2', 'Jekylls: Part 1', 'Jekylls: Part 2', 'Blood Loss: Part 1', 'Blood Loss: Part 2', 'Abuse of Trust: Part 1' and 'Abuse of Trust: Part 2.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Full Disclosure: Part 1', 'Full Disclosure: Part 2', 'Queen and Country: Part 1', 'Queen and Country: Part 2', 'Men and Boys: Part 1', 'Men and Boys: Part 2', 'Character Assassins: Part 1' and 'Character Assassins: Part 2'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5027182615537
  • Catalogue number: REV146UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK