Inspector George Gently: Series 1-7, DVD  DVD



Complete collection of episodes of the 1960s-set detective crime drama starring Martin Shaw as Inspector George Gently and Lee Ingleby as his partner, DS John Bacchus.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Pilot', 'The Burning Man' and 'Bomber's Moon'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Gently With the Innocents', 'Gently in the Night', 'Gently in the Blood' and 'Gently Through the Mill'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Gently Evil' and 'Peace and Love'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'Gently Upside Down' and 'Goodbye China'.

Series 5 episodes are: 'Gently Northern Soul', 'Gently With Class', 'The Lost Child' and 'Gently in the Cathedral'.

Series 6 episodes are: 'Gently Between the Lines', 'Blue for Bluebird', 'Gently With Honour' and 'Gently Going Under'.

Series 7 episodes are: 'Gently With the Women', 'Breathe in the Air', 'Gently Among Friends' and 'Son of a Gun'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5036193032370
  • Catalogue number: AV3237
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK