Jam and Jerusalem: Series 3, DVD  DVD



All six episodes from the third series of the BBC sitcom written by Jennifer Saunders and set in the Women's Guild in the small West Country village of Clatterford St Mary.

Episodes are: 'Easter', 'Working from Home', 'Dinner Party', 'Missing Persons', 'New Beginnings' and 'Ladies in Lavender'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051561032363
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3236
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK