Leon the Extraordinary, Paperback / softback Book

Leon the Extraordinary Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

Leon is an ordinary kid who becomes extraordinary when he fights a supervillain to save his school! In the city where Leon lives, superheroes - and supervillains - are commonplace.

So how does an ordinary kid like Leon, who has no superpowers himself, become the superhero he wants to be? When all his classmates suddenly become obsessed with a new phone app that turns them into zombies, Leon gets his chance to prove that using his brain and following his heart can save the day. Perfect for fans of New Kid and The IncrediblesZingy full colour artwork throughout!

The first graphic novel in this action-packed, heartfelt, and joyously funny series by Jamar Nicholas reminds readers that when it comes to being a hero, you just need to believe in yourself

Information

£8.99

£8.30

Information