The Blood of Patriots and Traitors, Paperback / softback Book

The Blood of Patriots and Traitors Paperback / softback

Part of the The Max Geller Spy Thriller Series series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

A Russian Defector—A Worldwide Dragnet—A Looming Assassination—Max Geller is back in Moscow Former CIA Russia expert Max Geller is recovering from an intense mission while lying low in Australia, enjoying his sudden wealth in the company of his new girlfriend.

But his beachy bliss is short-lived when Max, while relaxing by the ocean, is ambushed by the CIA. He soon learns that his girlfriend, Vanessa, is being used as blackmail by his former CIA boss, Rodney, to convince Max to go to Moscow.

His mission? Smuggle out a defector with knowledge of a secret Kremlin war plan.

Max is wanted by the Russians, so the defector could be bait to lure him into the hands of his old enemy, FSB Colonel Zabluda.

But it’s either Max or Vanessa who must go, so Max takes the bait and heads off. When Max is spotted in Moscow, Zabluda launches a manhunt, pursuing him and the defector across country lines.

Max and the defector race to evade countless attacks and attempts at capture as they escape to the United States. Will they make it in time? And what happens when the defector reveals crucial information that indicates U.S. democracy could be in peril? Max must figure out a way to avoid capture and halt imminent attacks—before it’s too late. Perfect for fans of Daniel Silva and Nelson DeMille While the novels in the Max Geller Spy Thriller Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:The President’s Dossier The Blood of Patriots and Traitors

Information

£17.15

Information