The Sky Is Everywhere, Paperback / softback Book

The Sky Is Everywhere Paperback / softback

Share

Description

New York Times bestselling authorLonglisted for the Carnegie Medal"Entirely compelling." The Guardian"Heartwarming." The Independent10th anniversary edition of a beloved classic.

For fans of Jojo Moyes, David Levithan and Rainbow Rowell.

Seventeen-year-old Lennie Walker spends her time tucked safely and happily in the shadow of her fiery older sister, Bailey.

But when Bailey dies abruptly, Lennie is catapulted to centre stage of her own life - and suddenly finds herself struggling to balance two boys.

One boy takes Lennie out of her sorrow; the other comforts her in it.

But the two can't collide without Lennie's world exploding...

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781406390933

£8.02

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK