DI Will Jackman 1: Before It's Too Late: Shocking. Page-Turning. Crime Thriller with DI Will Jackman, Paperback Book

DI Will Jackman 1: Before It's Too Late: Shocking. Page-Turning. Crime Thriller with DI Will Jackman Paperback

Part of the The DI Will Jackman series series

Share

Description

DI Will Jackman Series - Amazon Top 5 Bestseller'My kind of book.

Jane Isaac writes with real confidence and attention to detail.

An enjoyable and authentic British police procedural.' Mari Hannah'The criminal world is always closer than you think...

Tense and cop-savvy.' Phil Rickman'Sharp writing and extremely authentic - a very engaging read.' Mel Sherratt, author of the DS Allie Shenton seriesJane Isaac has created a commanding new protagonist in Will Jackman, and a case for him that is dark, sinister and page turning.

You won't be able to put it down. Rebecca Bradley, author of Shallow Waters'A dark, tense and pacy thriller with satisfying twists.

Jane Isaac knows how to write crime novels, and this one will leave you wanting more.' SJI Holliday, author of Black Wood'An involving and clever plot; a sympathetic protagonist.

In a crowded field, Jane Isaac writes like a seasoned professional.' Mick Herron, CWA Goldsboro Gold Dagger Award winnerTHE FIRST DI WILL JACKMAN CRIME THRILLERFollowing an argument with her British boyfriend, Chinese student Min Li is abducted whilst walking the dark streets of picturesque Stratford-upon-Avon alone.Trapped in a dark pit, Min is at the mercy of her captor.

Detective Inspector Will Jackman is tasked with solving the case and in his search for answers discovers that the truth is buried deeper than he ever expected.But, as another student vanishes and Min grows ever weaker, time is running out.

Can Jackman track down the kidnapper, before it's too late?A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, S.J.

Watson, B A Paris and Sophie Hannah

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Legend Press Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781910394618

£7.99

£7.23

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the The DI Will Jackman series series