A Short History of the Girl Next Door, Paperback / softback Book

A Short History of the Girl Next Door Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

Equal parts hilarious and heartbreaking, this unrequited-love story will appeal to fans of Jennifer Niven, John Green, and Jesse Andrews.

Information

£7.99

£7.05

Information