Nadia Knows Best, Paperback Book

Nadia Knows Best Paperback

Share

Description

NADIA KNOWS BEST is an unputdownable romance from the Sunday Times bestselling Jill Mansell, whose novels are must-reads for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond.When Nadia Kinsella meets Jay Tiernan, and the weather traps them in a remote Cotswold pub, she's tempted, of course she is.

But Nadia's already met The One. She and Laurie have been together for years - they're practically childhood sweethearts and she still gets butterflies in her stomach at the sight of him.

Okay, so maybe she doesn't see that much of him these days, but that's not Laurie's fault.

She can't betray him. Besides, when you belong to a family like the Kinsellas - bewitchingly glamorous grandmother Miriam, feckless mother Leonie, stop-at-nothing sister Clare - well, someone has to exercise a bit of self-control, don't they?

I mean, you wouldn't want to do something that you might later regret...

Information

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK