Masquerade : a dazzling and addictive Regency romance perfect for fans of Bridgerton and Pretty Woman, Paperback / softback Book

Masquerade : a dazzling and addictive Regency romance perfect for fans of Bridgerton and Pretty Woman Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

A street-girl and a lord? London is poised for scandal . . . Lizzy Ward never meant to end up working the streets of Piccadilly.

So when a mysterious nobleman pursues her, it seems her luck is changing.

But Lord Hays wants feisty Lizzy for more than a night.

He needs her to masquerade as his companion, wearing the sumptuous gowns and social mask of a true lady. With the stakes so high, love is out of the question.

But as Lizzy navigates the fashion and faux-pas of the London elite, she finds her tough facade failing her.

As the connection between her and Lord Hays grows, it's no longer certain who is wearing the mask . . . A love story of surpassing power and imagination, this is a stunning new British voice in historical romance, perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Julia Quinn, Stephanie Laurens and Georgette Heyer'A fun and frothy, rags-to-riches Regency romance which is guaranteed to make hearts flutter and set pulses racing' Wigan Today'Combining the fabulous settings of Regency London with a plot inspired by one of my favourite films (Pretty Woman), Joanna takes us on a whirlwind romantic adventure that had me captivated' One More Page'A thrilling book with a cute love story that will have you swooning over handsome lords' Miss Bookworm Reviews'An awesome read for Regency Romance lovers . . . I completely loved this book' Maureen's Books

Information

Other Formats

£10.99

£9.22

Information