Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18) : A captivatingly cosy murder mystery, Paperback Book

Double Fudge Brownie Murder (Hannah Swensen Mysteries, Book 18) : A captivatingly cosy murder mystery Paperback

Part of the Hannah Swensen series

Share

Description

Joanne Fluke's eighteenth Hannah Swensen mystery is packed full of intrigue and delicious recipes.

Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton and Leslie Meier.Life in Lake Eden, Minnesota, is usually pleasantly uneventful. Lately, though, it seems everyone has more than their fair share of drama to manage.

With so much on her plate, Hannah Swensen can barely find the time to think about her bakery - let alone the town's most recent murder...Hannah is nervous about the upcoming trial for her involvement in a tragic accident.

She's eager to clear her name once and for all, but her troubles only double when she finds the judge bludgeoned to death with his own gavel.

Now Hannah is the number-one suspect. As she sets out in search of the culprit she discovers that the judge made more than a few enemies during his career.

With time running out, Hannah will have to whip up her most clever recipe yet to find a killer more elusive than the perfect brownie...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781472221438

£8.99

£8.12

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Joanne Fluke   |  View all

£17.99

£12.18

Available with free
standard delivery

£0.99

Available for
immediate download

£7.50

£6.98

Available with free
standard delivery

Also in the Hannah Swensen series   |  View all