Johann Sebastian Bach: Suite No. 2 in B Minor/..., CD / Album Cd

Johann Sebastian Bach: Suite No. 2 in B Minor/... CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. Suite in B Minor for Flute and Strings
  2. Concerto in a Major for Oboe D'amore
  3. Concerto in C Minor for Violin and Oboe
  4. Concerto in D Minor for Two Violins
  5. Brandenburg Concerto No. 2 in F Major, BWV1047
  6. Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G Major, BWV1049
  7. Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D Major, BWV1050
  8. Sheep May Safely Graze
  9. Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Champs Hill Records
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 5060212590152


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK