John Barrowman, CD / Album Cd



Third studio album by the musician and actor, featuring a selection of covers including 'Copacabana', 'Memory', 'You'll Never Walk Alone', 'The Winner Takes It All', and many more.

Track Listing

  1. When I Get My Name in Lights
  2. One Night Only
  3. Copacabana
  4. I Won't Send Roses
  5. Memory
  6. The Kid Inside
  7. My Eyes Adored You
  8. Don't Cry Out Loud
  9. So Close (Feat. Jodie Prenger)
  10. Unusual Way
  11. You'll Never Walk Alone
  12. The Winner Takes It All
  13. Oh What a Night


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886976529529


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK