Empire, Paperback Book

Share

Description

The second in the epic Chronicles of the Invaders trilogy by bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard.

For fans of THE 5TH WAVE and I AM NUMBER FOUR.She is the trophy of a civilization at war with itself.He is its rebel captive.Separated by millions of light years, their dreams are united.And they will risk everything to make their world - all worlds - right again.EMPIRE.

The second in the epic Chronicles of the Invaders series.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 496 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Science fiction
  • ISBN: 9781472209757

£7.99

£7.65

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by John Connolly   |  View all