The Reapers : A Charlie Parker Thriller: 7, Paperback Book

The Reapers : A Charlie Parker Thriller: 7 Paperback

Part of the Charlie Parker Thriller series

Share

Description

The gripping seventh Charlie Parker thriller - perfect for fans of Stephen King and Jeffery Deaver.'Connolly is a unique talent' - Sunday TelegraphThey are the Reapers, the elite among killers. Men so terrifying that their names are mentioned only in whispers. The assassin Louis is one of them. But now Louis, and his partner, Angel, are themselves targets. And there is no shortage of suspects. A wealthy recluse sends them north to a town that no longer exists on a map. A town ruled by a man with very personal reasons for wanting Louis's blood spilt.

There they find themselves trapped, isolated, and at the mercy of a killer feared above all others: the assassin of assassins, Bliss. Thanks to former detective Charlie Parker, help is on its way. But can Angel and Louis stay alive long enough for it to reach them?

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton General Division
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781444704730

£8.99

£8.12

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by John Connolly   |  View all

Also in the Charlie Parker Thriller series   |  View all