Where Things Come Back, Paperback Book

Where Things Come Back Paperback

Share

Description

A quirky coming-of-age story, perfect for fans of John Green, David Levithan and Stephen Chbosky.

Cullen Witter's fifteen-year-old brother Gabriel has suddenly and inexplicably disappeared.

Angry and looking for answers, Cullen must navigate his way through a summer of finding and losing love while holding his fragile family together.

Meanwhile a young missionary in Africa is searching for meaning wherever he can find it.

As distant as they seem, these stories are thoughtfully woven together, before a surprising and harrowing climax.

Complex but truly extraordinary, tinged with melancholy and regret, comedy and absurdity; Where Things Come Backis about finding wonder in the ordinary and the dream of second chances.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 272 pages
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781471125331

£7.99

£6.29

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by John Corey Whaley   |  View all

£6.99

£6.01

Available with free
standard delivery

£21.59

£15.11

Available with free
standard delivery

£4.99

Available for
immediate download