Skull and Bones, Paperback Book

Skull and Bones Paperback

Share

Description

The third in the rip-roaring adventure series of Treasure Island prequels for fans of Pirates of the Caribbean and FlashmanWhen infamous 'gentleman of fortune' Captain Flint is captured by the Royal Navy and condemned to hang for mutiny and piracy, it seems that the secret location of his buried treasure will die with him.

But Flint has an audacious plan to gain command of ship and crew before they reach London and escape the hangman's noose.Meanwhile, aboard Flint's former vessel The Walrus, Long John Silver seeks one final prize before retiring from privateering.

However his wife Selena has jumped ship to pursue a career on the London stage - only to fall into a trap - so Silver must give chase to save the woman he loves.Once more Flint and Silver's paths are converging ... and it will bring them a vast fortune or certain death.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Historical adventure
  • ISBN: 9780007268993

£9.99

£8.54

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by John Drake   |  View all

£9.99

£8.54

Available with free
standard delivery

£5.99

Available for
immediate download