Leicestershire, Paperback Book

Leicestershire Paperback

Part of the British Railways Past & Present S. series



This work talks about the Midland main line from Loughborough to Market Harborough; Midland lines from Leicester (West Bridge); Lines around Melton Mowbray; LNWR lines to Loughborough (Derby Road) and Hinckley; GNR & LNWR Joint line from Bottesford to Hallaton and Leicester (Belgrave Road); and Great Central line from Loughborough to Lutterworth.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 128 pages, 240 b&w photographs
  • Publisher: Silver Link Publishing Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Trains & railways: general interest
  • ISBN: 9781858951980



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the British Railways Past & Present S. series   |  View all