Mystery (Alex Delaware Series, Book 26) : A shocking, thrilling psychological crime novel, Paperback Book

Mystery (Alex Delaware Series, Book 26) : A shocking, thrilling psychological crime novel Paperback

Part of the Alex Delaware series

Share

Description

In MYSTERY, psychologist Alex Delaware becomes personally involved in a dark and mysterious crime. A haunting thriller from New York Times No 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, which is perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci. 'Jonathan Kellerman's psychology skills and dark imagination are a potent literary mix' (Los Angeles Times).In a glamorous area of Los Angeles, the Beverley Fauborg hotel is about to close for good.

Psychologist Alex Delaware and his girlfriend Robin are making a farewell visit to the hotel bar when one patron in particular grabs their attention - a beautiful but aloof young woman dressed all in white.Two days later, Alex is called in on a murder case and is shocked when he recognises the victim as the woman in white.

Discovering her true identity is not going to be easy though, and Milo's investigation into the girl nicknamed 'Mystery' leads him to the darkest of secrets in the highest of places.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9780755374489

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK