The World of Norm: May Be Contagious : Book 5, Paperback Book

The World of Norm: May Be Contagious : Book 5 Paperback

Part of the World of Norm series

Share

Description

The fifth hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm.

Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid.Norm is back! And he knows that it's just going to be one of those days...

Before long a dog-related injury prevents him from biking, and an old 'friend' threatens the one thing even more important to Norm than his bike. And we're not talking pizza! Upset plans and upset stomachs...Norm's out of luck. And it may be contagious!With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O'Malley. Praise for Jonathan Meres: 'Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes!' - Harry Hill 'Jonathan Meres is flipping funny!' - Eddie Izzard

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Family
  • ISBN: 9781408328392

£6.99

£6.38

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK