Battlefield, CD / Album Cd



Second studio album from the winner of the sixth season of American Idol. Continuing the same pop/R&B sound that featured on her self-titled debut release, the album contains the singles 'Battlefield' and 'S.O.S. (Let the Music Play)'.

Track Listing

  1. Walking On Snow
  2. Battlefield
  3. Don't Let It Go to Your Head
  4. S.O.S. (Let the Music Play)
  5. It Takes More
  6. Watch You Go
  7. No Parade
  8. Let It Rain
  9. Emergency (911)
  10. Was I the Only One
  11. Faith
  12. The Cure


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 42.50
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886975584826


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Jordin Sparks