Hear My Song: The Best Of Josef Locke, CD / Album Cd

Hear My Song: The Best Of Josef Locke CD / Album

by Josef Locke


Track Listing

  1. Hear My Song Violetta
  2. I'll Take You Home Again, Kathleen
  3. Blaze Away
  4. Count Your Blessings
  5. O Maiden, My Maiden
  6. The Drinking Song From 'The Student Prince'
  7. Love's Last Word Is Spoken
  8. Charmaine
  9. You Are My Heart's Delight
  10. If I Can Help Somebody
  11. Cara Mia
  12. Come Back To Sorrento Torna A Surriento
  13. It Is No Secret
  14. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
  15. The Rose Of Slievenamon
  16. You'll Never Forget About Ireland
  17. Eileen O'Grady
  18. I'll Walk Beside You
  19. At the End of the Day
  20. My Heart And I From 'Old Chelsea'
  21. How Can You Buy Killarney
  22. When You Talk About Old Ireland
  23. If I Were A Black Bird
  24. The Garden Where The Praties Grow
  25. Goodbye From 'The White Horse Inn'


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: EMI Music UK
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 74.30
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0077779884421


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Josef Locke   |  View all